About Us
History
Our Pastor
Dir. of Christian Education
Staff
Worship Services
Affiliates
  
Staff
   
 Pastor Dr. Ricky Freeman

Rev. Dr. Ricky Freeman
Pastor

pastfree@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 

Rev. James E. Dunn
Director of Christian Education

773-536-3580

jdunn@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 

Deacon Charles Alexander
Chairman of the Board of Deacons

 

Photo of Michael E. Sailes

Chairman Michael E. Sailes
Chairman of the Board of Trustees

msailes@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 

 Deaconess Marlena Alexander
Chairperson of the Deaconess Board

 

Photo of Brenda Payne

Mrs. Brenda Payne
Office Manager

bpayne@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 

  

 

Photo of Anita Taqi

Mrs. Anita Taqi
Chairperson of Children's Ministry

ataqi@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 

 

Dr. Alma Jones-Bland
Superintendent of Sunday School
Director of Vacation Bible School

ajbland@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

Ms. Bonnie Curry
Chairperson of the Saint John Church-Baptist (SJCB) Institute

bcurry@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 Photo of Katherine Jackson-Thompson

Mrs. Katherine Jackson-Thompson
Chairperson of Seniors' Ministry

kjthompson@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

No photo availableMrs. Carla Porter-White
Lay Care Ministry Leader

cpwhite@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 Photo of Barbara Singleton

Mrs. Barbara Bailey-Singleton
Chairperson of the Computer Ministry

bbsingleton@saintjohnchurchbaptist.org

 
   
   

Saint John Church-Baptist @ 2008.   4821-35 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60615 | Telephone: (773) 536-3215